Grafted Trees

Mayhaw grafted trees are usually sold when they are at least 48
inches or greater in height and having a well formed graft. each tree is
identified by cultivar. They are potted in a 2 to 3 gallon pot. these trees
are best suited for planting in the dormant season of december thru
february.
More Details

J & D Mayhaws, Johnny R. & Debbie Smith, 295 Hubert Smith Road, Singer, LA 70660   (337) 396-0630     JDMAYHAWS@hughes.net themayhawman.com 

Lynnberry Farms, Arnold & Lynn Baham, 8299 Hwy 68, Jackson, LA 70748   (225) 405-1034     abaham@aol.com 

Integrity Orchards, Charles & Nelda Hutchins, 1249 Beulah Road, Winnfield, LA 71483   (318) 827-5810     gfp@bellsouth.net 

Hunt Orchard, Zachary Hunt, 17078 Cedar Drive, Pearlington, MS. 39572   (228) 533-7184     huntauto@bellsouth.net 

Big Swamp Farm, Willis Thames, 164 Huges Road, Collins, MS 39428   (601) 722-4612 or 606-6712     bigswampfarms@aol.com 

Home Harvest Farms, Steve & Rosemary Ford, 23815 CR 3313, Chandler, TX 75758   (903) 849-2391 or (318) 237-4699    homeharvestfarm@gmail.com 

Coleman Farms, Ed & Christy Coleman, 3707 Hwy 2 Alt, Haynesville, LA 71038   (318) 779-6895     hilldragonfly@yahoo.com 

Michael's Mayhaws, LLC, Michael Book www.michaelsmayhaws.com 101 Collinwood Drive, Monroe, LA 71203   (318) 557-8710    michael@michaelsmayhaws.com 

John Tubre, 226 Caldwell Road, West Monroe, LA. 71291, (318) 235-4542   (318) 396-2482    jtubre@comcast.net 

Mr B's Trees, LLC., Mike Berg, 1671 Wright Rd., Vinton, LA 70668   (337) 589-3339, (337) 526-2722     mrbstrees@hughes.net 

Congaree and Penn, Scott Meyer, 11830 Old Kings Road, Jacksonville, FL 32219   (904) 626-1284    scott@congareeandpenn.com 

Pecan Hill Farms, Max Draughn, 152 Old Farm Road, Madison, MS. 39110   (601) 594-4393     maxdraughn@gmail.com 

Mayhaw Research Center, Bill E Jane Moore, 2312 West Norman Circle, Orange, TX. 77630 

A Berry Farm, William Auttonberry, 1099 Joe Holton Road, Eros, LA 71238   (318) 267-4310, (318) 249-4512     auttonberry@centurytel.net 

Caroline Ancelet, 151 Rue Des Babineaux,  Scott, LA 70583   (337) 781-2396     mcancelet@hotmail.com 

Pick's Mayhaw's, Steve Pickering, P.O.Box 453 180 Hwy 588, Collins MS 39428   (601) 517-1941     stevepickering86@yahoo.com

Steve and Rosemary Ford, Home Harvest Farm/ The Mayhaw Market, 318-237-4698 318-237-4699 homeharvestfarm@gmail.com

Mayhaw Patch, James Eaves, 2496 Schuetz Rd. Deridder, La. 70634  (337) 463 9478 or (337) 375 3751  jeaves36@yahoo.com

All Posts
×