Mayhaw Jelly

This delicious mayhaw jelly is labeled as the best jelly made and is in high demand especially in the southern United States. You can experience the goodness of it on biscuits or toast as well as an additive or a condiment with other foods and meats.
More Details

Cane River Mayhaws, LLC James Bordelon ,14963 Hwy 1 Cloutierville, LA 71416   (318) 379-2379 or 609-2466,     mayhaws@yahoo.com 

J & D Mayhaws Johnny R. & Debbie Smith,  295 Hubert Smith Road, Singer, LA 70660   (337) 396-0630,     JDMAYHAWS@hughes.net themayhawman.com 

CW & Effie Wright,  408 Main Street, Hackberry, LA 70645   (337) 762-4699,    oldfyrman@gmail.com 

The Mayhaw Patch James Eaves, 2496 Schuetz Road, DeRidder, LA 70634-2539   (337) 463-9478 or 375-3751     jeaves36@yahoo.com 

Providence Foods, LLC Reynold Minsky, 409 Charles D. Jones Blvd. Lake Providence LA 71254   (318) 282-2100      info@providencefoodllc.com 

Michael's Mayhaws, LLC Michael Book, 101 Collinwood Drive, Monroe, LA 71203   (318) 557-8710     www.michaelsmayhaws.com 

Congaree and Penn, Scott Meyer, 11830 Old KIngs Road, Jacksonville, FL 32219   (904) 626-1284     scott@congareeandpenn.com 

Ceadar Head Farms, John Trawick, P O Box 368, Colquitt, GA  (229) 400 8533,  (229) 758-9249    jtrawick@birdsongpeanuts.com 

Richland Creek Farm, Rhonda Rudder, 453 Union rd. 757 El D(orado, AR, 71730   (870)875-1078     rrudder@hughes.net        870-310-2112

A Berry Farm, William Auttonberry, 1099 Joe Holton Rd, Eros, La  71238,  (318) 249 4512 or (318) 267 4310  auttonberry@centurytel.net

Rockin JR Ranch, Ray Zies, 654 FM 1848, Buffalo. Texas 75831  (214) 998-1839   ray@rockinjr.com

 

All Posts
×